Hall of Fame

The Washington State Music Teachers Association Hall of Fame was established to give recognition for exceptional support, inspiration and outstanding contribution to the growth and development of music and music education, both public and private, in the State of Washington.

The Hall of Fame was established in 2001 with the first recipients being awarded in 2002.

To see a complete list of the honored recipients, please go to the Hall of Fame Members list.

For the application and criteria, please click here for the  WSMTA Hall of Fame form.

Application deadline is January 10, 2018.

For more information contact:
Mary Ellen Cavelti, NCTM
WSMTA Hall of Fame Chair



Hall of Fame

Mary Jane Clarke, NCTM: Olympia

Patricia Jorgensen: Bellingham Chapter

Diane Stober, NCTM: Wenatchee Valley

Mary Ellen Cavelti, NCTM
Mary Jane Clarke, NCTM

Dorie Guidon
Patricia Jorgensen

Diane Stober, NCTM
Jill Johnson, NCTM